rain, rain go away…

It made my day to find out about the return of Kids in the Hall:

It’s a rainy day and one of my kitties is in the hospital 😦

Thinking about making dessert for lunch…pumpkin choco-chip cookies and maybe a chocolate kumquat layer cake.

These days I’m generating more and more ideas. Finding out who I am and what I really want from life. Now I’m feeling overwhelmed. I have a good feeling about 2011, I think that will be the year that everything changes.

Nepenthes

Leave a Reply

