Mo-mo Monday

So many things……

Happy belated Canada Day!!!

Even though I spent this years Canada Day in the States, I still represented! Friday at work I sported my “French Canadienne” T-Shirt with two Mounties french kissing and my red and white sneaks. I also made Nanimo Bars that turned out to be a great success!

What better way to celebrate than watching a cheesy white boy rap about Canada!?

Notice that Mr Lahey was in that video?

That brings me to my next piece of excitement….The Trailer Park Boys are coming to Orlando!!!!!!!!!! Plaza Theater, October 23!!! I’m already there.

I finally finished my jellyfish….sweet, sweet jellyfish.

xoxox

Leave a Reply

